CONTEST

Now that you have read all the wonderful blog posts from Dr. Tony about Genius and the different aspects of Genius…………………………….what type of Genius are you?

Just write a brief comment to this post and tell Dr. Tony what type of Genius you are or what you hope to be and Dr. Tony will pick the winner by October 15th!

What’s the prize? One of two very special DVDs-see them at the following link:

http://www.alessandra.com/products/productdetails.asp?productid=123

Let’s get lots of entries! Good Luck!!

 

 

About Assessment Business Center
Dr. Tony Alessandra has a street-wise, college-smart perspective on business, having been raised in the housing projects of NYC to eventually realizing success as a graduate professor of marketing, entrepreneur, business author, and hall-of-fame keynote speaker. He earned a BBA from the Univ. of Notre Dame, an MBA from the Univ. of Connecticut and his PhD in marketing from Georgia State University. In addition to being president of Assessment Business Center, a company that offers online 360º assessments, Tony is also a founding partner in The Cyrano Group and Platinum Rule Group--companies which have successfully combined cutting-edge technology and proven psychology to give salespeople the ability to build and maintain positive relationships with hundreds of clients and prospects. Dr. Alessandra is a prolific author with 27 books translated into over 50 foreign language editions, including the newly revised, best selling The NEW Art of Managing People (Free Press/Simon & Schuster, 2008); Charisma (Warner Books, 1998); The Platinum Rule (Warner Books, 1996); Collaborative Selling (John Wiley & Sons, 1993); and Communicating at Work (Fireside/Simon & Schuster, 1993). He is featured in over 50 audio/video programs and films, including Relationship Strategies (American Media); The Dynamics of Effective Listening (Nightingale-Conant); and Non-Manipulative Selling (Walt Disney). He is also the originator of the internationally-recognized behavioral style assessment tool - The Platinum Rule®. Recognized by Meetings & Conventions Magazine as "one of America's most electrifying speakers," Dr. Alessandra was inducted into the Speakers Hall of Fame in 1985. In 2009, he was inducted as one of the “Legends of the Speaking Profession,” in 2010 and 2011 he was selected as one of the Top 5 Marketing Speakers by Speaking.com, and in 2010 Tony was elected into the inaugural class of the Sales Hall of Fame. Tony's polished style, powerful message, and proven ability as a consummate business strategist consistently earn rave reviews and loyal clients. Contact information for Dr. Tony Alessandra: • Dr. Tony’s Products: http://www.alessandra.com/products/index.asp • Keynote Speeches: Holli Catchpole: Phone: 1-760-603-8110 ● Email: Holli@SpeakersOffice.com • Corporate Training: Scott Zimmerman: Phone: 1-330-848-0444 x2 ● Email: Scott@PlatinumRuleGroup.com • Cyrano CRM System: Scott Zimmerman: Phone: 1-330-848-0444 x2 ● Email: Scott@PlatinumRuleGroup.com

29 Responses to CONTEST

  1. kent cigarettes online says:

    I tend not to leave a great deal of comments, however
    i did a few searching and wound up here CONTEST Assessment Business
    Center. And I do have a few questions for you if you
    do not mind. Could it be only me or does it seem like a few of the
    responses look like they are coming from brain dead folks? :
    -P And, if you are posting on other online sites, I would like to follow everything fresh you have to post.
    Could you list of all of all your communal sites like your linkedin profile,
    Facebook page or twitter feed?

  2. If you wish for to improve your familiarity only keep visiting this site
    and be updated with the newest information posted here.

  3. There’s certainly a great deal to find out about this topic. I love all of the points you have made.

  4. Lawerence says:

    Hurrah, that’s what I was looking for, what a material! existing here at this blog, thanks admin of this site.

  5. Mikki says:

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I
    have really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts.
    After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  6. Jacquelyn says:

    It’s going to be end of mine day, however before finish I am reading this fantastic paragraph to increase my experience.

  7. Nice response in return of this issue with firm arguments and telling the whole thing regarding that.

  8. This design is spectacular! You obviously know how to keep a reader entertained.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own
    blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Great job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.
    Too cool!

  9. I want to to thank you for this good read!! I absolutely loved
    every bit of it. I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post…

  10. Ralf says:

    Greetings! Very helpful advice in this particular article!

    It’s the little changes that produce the biggest changes. Many thanks for sharing!

  11. I have been browsing online more than 3 hours today,
    yet I never found any interesting article like yours.

    It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all website
    owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be
    a lot more useful than ever before.

  12. Stephanie says:

    I am regular visitor, how are you everybody? This piece of writing posted at this site
    is actually nice.

  13. I am actually pleased to glance at this webpage posts which contains lots of useful
    information, thanks for providing these information.

  14. I just want to tell you that I’m new to blogs and absolutely savored your blog. Likely I’m going to bookmark your site . You surely have awesome posts. Bless you for sharing with us your web-site.

  15. Daysi Mense says:

    I just want to mention I’m newbie to blogs and definitely loved your blog site. More than likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You amazingly come with really good article content. Thank you for sharing your website.

  16. robert krupa says:

    Dr Alessandra
    I believe I have visionary genius because my life could have turned out much different. After serving in the Us Army and then coming home from Viet Nam my lifes path had changed dramatically for the worse. I knew something was wrong and so i began a course of self descovery with Dr. Holstein from Momouth College.
    I used visionary genius and pursued a success oriented positive inspiration path to self descovery and development. I developed internal qualities focusing on confidence, commitment and perseverance. I became aware of communications and it’s effect on achievement. I began to write down goals and share my experience with others less fortunate about developing plans for their goals and self achievement. My vision was to be a roll model and example of the possibilites
    of the endless opportunities we are exposed too in our daily lives.
    In short I would just like to say your programs of Non-Manipulative Selling,Relatiohship Strategies and The Platinum Rule are valuable assets in my library and resource center in my home. Inspired thoughts of a positive nature is what I gain from your writings and communications. Your communications inspire my creative genius. Someday i hoppe through writing and research I hope to inspire many more kids and adults through my writings.I am developing a plan today thanks to your question asking us to write what type of Genius we believe we possess. Thanks again.

  17. I was wondering if you ever considered changing the page layout of your site? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or two images. Maybe you could space it out better?

  18. Congratulations in developing one of the most classy blogs I have discovered in a long time! Its truly incredible just how much you’ll be able to take away from some thing merely due to how aesthetically gorgeous it truly is. You’ve produced an amazing BE blog excellent graphic ,videos, structure. It’s certainly a must see site! Erin

Leave a Reply

